Board of Directors

 Name Position 
Atty. Emilio C. Baligod - Chairman of the Board
Dominga Rufina S. Cabangon Chua - Director / President
Dominga Michaela S. Cabangon Chua - Director
Leonora B. Zafra - Director / Corporate Treasurer
Tirso T. Peralta - Director
Atty. Gerard Raymund R. Teruel - Independent Director
PLANBANK Consumer Assistance:


Please Call 049 545 - 7094  to 96 
Mondays to Fridays from 8:30 AM-5:30PM.

You may also visit our Facebook page and lodge any inquiries/concern 24/7.

Let's make it happen!

BSP Consumer Assistance Mechanism
Direct Line: (632) 8-708-7087
Facsimile : (632) 8-708-7088
Email Address:

Deposits are insured by PDIC up to P500,000 per depositor

PLANBANK is regulated by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)